Back to the top

V.A. - Universal Frequencies Vol.1

Universal Frequencies comprises of all the hot dance floor bombs which were released previously in various compilation and EP series on Digital Om Productions. These tracks have been the highlights so far in season of 2014 world over and are must have floors rippers for all the Dj bags. Enjoy the Journey!

Artist : V.A.
Release : Universal Frequencies Vol.1
Catalog : None
Beatport Date :29.09.2014
Other Store Date :None

Track List
  1. Nitrodrop & Roger Rabbit - Extremely Well (Original Mix)
  2. E-Clip - Artificial Intelligence (Manmachine Remix)
  3. Zyce - Awakening Of The Slavic Spirits (Sonic Entity Remix)
  4. Redrosid - Transcended (Original Mix)

© 2009—2023 Digital Om Productions India   Design and Developed by