Back to the top

Various Artist Compilation - Awaken Dreams

Each moment of our lives, from birth to death, our brains are engaged in an endless symphony of patterns. Awakening is not a journey of discovering a distant land or a coveted secret, but rather, it is a journey of surrendering to what has always been present but shrouded in illusion and delusion.
“Awakening Ourselves is not a thing. It is not a goal, not a concept. It is not something to be attained. It is a metamorphosis !
Mathieu Oniryx & all rest of us at Digital Om Productions would want to thank all our family & friends World Over. Specially to all the Dancefloor Freaks & Artist who have been inspiring us to continuously keep evolving.  Finally to Mother Nature & Universe for this amazing vibrations and experiences .  Until the next one keep Smiling & Keep Dancing.


Digital Release : Beatport : 1 August 2016 | Others : 15 August 2016

Physical CD : 5 August 2016

Artist : Various Artist Compilation
Release : Awaken Dreams
Catalog : DOPCD007
Beatport Date :01.08.2016
Other Store Date :15.08.2016

Track List
  1. Relativ – The Impact
    Written & Produced by Drasko Radovanovic
  2. Hypnoise & Tat – Pianezzi
    Written & Produced by Juan Fontoira & Iaui Solla
  3. Pragmatix & Vlainich

© 2009—2021 Digital Om Productions India   Design and Developed by